From Thin Air: New NIN Album

NIN Ghost

Out of nowheresville, Nine Inch Nails has released a whole new album, and you can get a portion of it for free. 9 tracks to be exact. The full album contains 36 instrumental tracks. You can order the 2 cd set which comes with a sleeve for $10 and you’ll also be able to download all of the tracks right after your purchase so you can enjoy the music while your cd’s are coming in the mail. There are also other order variations you can choose from. The $300 option sounds awesome, but it’s just too much for me. I would love Trent Reznors autograph though.

You might also want to check out this free PDF they are offering on the site which contains 40 pages of Photography which accompanies the album, by Phillip Graybill and Rob Sheridan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *